Committee Attendance 2022/23 Municipal Year

	Total Committees including Council attended as Member	Apologies	Total Meetings
Stephen Andrews	18	I	19
Tony Berry	II	2	13
Gina Blomefield	10	6	16
Claire Bloomer	13	I	15
Ray Brassington	20	ı	20
Patrick Coleman	29	I	30
Rachel Coxcoon	13	5	18
David Cunningham	13	2	15
Tony Dale	18	1	20
Andrew Doherty	18	I	19
Mike Evemy	20	0	20
Jenny Forde	15	4	19
Joe Harris	19	1	20
Mark Harris	16	3	20
Stephen Hirst	16	5	22
Robin Hughes	7	2	9
Roly Hughes	10	5	15
Nikki Ind	13	2	15
Sue Jepson	18	2	20
Julia Judd	19	2	21
Richard Keeling	6	3	9
Juliet Layton	20	2	22
Andrew Maclean	17	2	19
Nick Maunder	10	3	13
Richard Morgan	8	1	9
Dilys Neill	18	3	21
Richard Norris	II	4	15
Nigel Robbins	13	5	19
Gary Selwyn	27	1	28
Lisa Spivey	16	2	18

Tom Stowe	13	0	13
Ray Theodoulou	7	4	12
Steve Trotter	17	3	20
Clive Webster	18	3	21

Explanatory notes

- a) The 'total meetings' figure includes the additional meeting of Council held on the 25^{th} of May ahead of the annual Council meeting on the same day.
- b) Meetings not attended for which apologies were not received are included in the 'total meetings' sum.